***06.08.2016 Sommerfest Grammow***20.08.2016 Dorffest Gnewitz***

Home
 
Stadt Tessin
» 
» 
Rathaus
» 
» 
» 
» 
» 
 
 
Service
» Formulare
» Amtsblatt
» Gästebuch
» Notruf
» Fahrplan ÖPNV
» Veranstaltungen
 
Sitemap
Kontakt
Impressum
 
 
 
 
zurück


 Wegweiser durch die Verwaltung

Amt

Name, Vorname

Telefon (038205)

E-Mail

Bürgermeisterin
(ab 01.08.2016)

Dräger, Susanne

buergermeister@tessin.de

Sekretariat

Ziolkowski, Marion

781-23

sekretariat@tessin.de


Hauptamt

Amtsleiterin

Kasten, Heidrun

781-38

hauptamt1@tessin.de

Stellv./Gewerbe

Grebe, Sylvia

781-13

gewerbeamt@tessin.de

Lohn/Gehalt

Schmidts,
Ilka

781-12

personalamt@tessin.de

781-35

hauptamt@tessin.de


Bauamt

Amtsleiter

Zapel, Bernd

781-21

bauamt1@tessin.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Winter, Karin

781-17

bauamt3@tessin.de

Sachbearbeiterin

Ladwig, Angelika

781-19

bauamt2@tessin.de


Kämmerei

Amtsleiterin

Krebes, Kerstin

781-30

kaemmerei1@tessin.de

Steuern/Abgaben

Züge, Birgit

781-32

kaemmerei@tessin.de

Haushalt

Osten, Heidrun

781-41

kaemmerei2@tessin.de

Kasse

Höfs, Iris

781-29

kasse@tessin.de

Kasse

Kull, Juliane

781-44

kasse1@tessin.de

Liegenschaften

Konietzke, Katrin

781-45

liegenschaften@tessin.de


Schul-, Ordnungs- und Kulturamt

Amtsleiterin

Löschke, Gerlind

781-26

ordnungsamt@tessin.de

SG Leiter

Tillack, Christina

781-14

schulamt@tessin.de

Versicherung

Möller, Monika 

781-27

kita@tessin.de

Wohngeld

Schingen, Christine

781-34

wohngeld@tessin.de

SG Leiter

Neumann, Uwe

781-18

kulturamt@tessin.de

Ordnungsamt

Rosenow, Alexander

781-15

ordnungsamt1@tessin.de

Meldeamt

Krügel, Denny

781-24

meldeamt@tessin.de

Jugend/Kultur

Heller, Tom

781-28

kulturamt2@tessin.de

Standesamt/Friedhöfe

Lunow, Marita

781-33

standesamt@tessin.de


Fax:

781-50


 Veranstaltungen
Sommerfest in Grammow
am: 6.8.2016
Dorffest in Gnewitz
am: 20.8.2016
zum Kalender
 Aktuelle Nachrichten



 Bekanntmachungen


 

 

 

 


 Wetter
28.07.2016
  Temp.: 23°C / 14°C
Niederschl.: 20%
Wind: W 2-3
29.07.2016
  Temp.: 25°C / 15°C
Niederschl.: 40%
Wind: SW 2
mehr Wetter...
 Statistik